Meet the dedicated staff and board members that work every day to empower women.


Celeste Jaquis, Executive Director

Courtney Misener, Director of Programs and Outreach

Ashley Denker, Executive Assistant, Resident Coordinator

Diane Smith, Development Director

Maggie Schaaf, Therapy Support Specialist

Mary Benning, Therapy Support Specialist, Ultimate Journey Program Manager

Bev Pospisil, Therapist

Nikita Ehlts, Therapist

Diana Jackson, Therapist

Anthony J. Mielke, Therapist

Board of Directors

Brad Groothuis, President
Lynn Ciha, Past Chair/President
Leanne Rezac, Secretary
Christopher Thomas, Treasurer
Jill Ackerman
Faith Anderson
Jon Doerrfeld