Leadership

Staff

Kelsey Rwayitare, Executive Director: kelsey@houseofhopecr.org

Celeste Jaquis, Development Director: celeste@houseofhopecr.org

Courtney Misener, Director of Programs and Engagement: courtney@houseofhopecr.org

Christina Hernandez, Community Engagement Coordinator: christina@houseofhopecr.org

Jessie Lowe, Marketing & Communications Coordinator: jessie@houseofhopecr.org

Mindy Jones, Volunteer Relations Coordinator: mindy@houseofhopecr.org

Taylor Temple, Operations Coordinator: taylor@houseofhopecr.org

Bev Pospisil, Therapist

 

Board of Directors

Lynn Ciha, President
Brad Groothuis, Treasurer
Leanne Rezac, Secretary
Tami Whalen
Jill Ackerman
Faith Anderson
Christopher Thomas